Management

Lia Tsuladze
Lia Tsuladze

Executive Director

Member of CSS Board

E-mail: l.tsuladze@css.ge

Diana Lezhava
Diana Lezhava

Administrative Director

E-mail: d.lezhava@css.ge

 

Ketevan Gikashvili
Ketevan Gikashvili

Financial Manager

E-mail: k.gikashvili@css.ge

 


Manana Roinishvili
Manana Roinishvili

Library Manager

E-mail: m.roinishvili@css.ge

 

 

Tamar khuntsaria
Tamar khuntsaria

Executive Director (2015)

E-mail: t.khuntsaria@css.ge

Vasil Barbakadze
Vasil Barbakadze

Technical Manager (2003-2014)

E-mail: v.barbakadze@css.ge

Mako (Manana) Mikaberidze
Mako (Manana) Mikaberidze

Executive Director (2013-2014)

E-mail: m.mikaberidze@css.ge

George Khelashvili
George Khelashvili

Member of the Board of Directors in 2010-2014

E-mail: gkhelashvili@ucss.ge

Beka Lezhava
Beka Lezhava

Web Administrator (2012-2013)

E-mail: b.lezhava@css.ge