People

Elene Japaridze
Elene Japaridze

Senior Research Fellow

E-mail: e.japaridze@css.ge 

 

Mariam Amashukeli
Mariam Amashukeli

Research Fellow

E-mail: m.amashukeli@css.ge

 

Nargiza Arjevanidze
Nargiza Arjevanidze

Affiliated Fellow

E-mail: n.arjevanidze@css.ge

 

Maia Barkaia
Maia Barkaia

Research Fellow

E-mail: m.barkaia@css.ge

 

Sophio Vasadze
Sophio Vasadze

Research Fellow (2012-2014)

E-mail:  s.vasadze@css.ge

 

Nani Bendeliani
Nani Bendeliani

Interim Director (2012-2013)

n.bendeliani@css.ge