People

Marine Chitashvili
Marine Chitashvili

Affiliated Fellow

E-mail: m.chitashvili@css.ge

 

 

Mako (Manana) Mikaberidze
Mako (Manana) Mikaberidze

Affiliated Fellow

E-mail: m.mikaberidze@css.ge

Lika Glonti
Lika Glonti

Affiliated Fellow

E-mail: l.glonti@css.gelglonti@geo.net.ge

 

Lela Rekhviashvili
Lela Rekhviashvili

Research Fellow

E-mail: l.rekhviashvili@css.ge

 

 

Ia Kutaladze
Ia Kutaladze

Affiliated Fellow

 

 

Tamar Mosiashvili
Tamar Mosiashvili

Affiliated Fellow

E-mail: t.mosiashvili@css.ge

 

Elene Jibladze
Elene Jibladze

Affiliated Fellow

E-mail: e.jibladze@css.ge