Staff

Lia Tsuladze

Executive Director

E-mail: l.tsuladze@css.ge

Diana Lezhava

Administrative Director

E-mail: d.lezhava@css.ge

Ketevan Gikashvili

Financial Manager

E-mail: k.gikashvili@css.ge

Manana Roinishvili

Library Manager

E-mail: m.roinishvili@css.ge

Mariam Amashukeli

Research Fellow

E-mail: m.amashukeli@css.ge

Irina Osepashvili

Research Fellow

E-mail:i.osepashvili@css.ge

Elene Japaridze

Research Fellow

E-mail: e.japaridze@css.ge

Omar Shubitidze

Technical Manager

E-mail: o.shubitidze@css.ge

Lela Javakhishvili

Junior Fellow

E-mail: l.javakhishvili@css.ge

Natalie Zakharchenko

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Fellow

E-mail: n.zakharchenko@css.ge