Staff

Lia Tsuladze

Executive Director

Member of CSS Board

E-mail: l.tsuladze@css.ge

Diana Lezhava

Administrative Director

E-mail: d.lezhava@css.ge

Ketevan Gikashvili

Financial Manager

E-mail: k.gikashvili@css.ge

Manana Roinishvili

Library Manager

E-mail: m.roinishvili@css.ge

Marine Chitashvili

Member of Board of CSS

Senior Research Fellow

E-Mail: m.chitashvili@css.ge

Mariam Amashukeli

Research Fellow

E-mail: m.amashukeli@css.ge

Irina Osepashvili

Research Fellow

E-mail:i.osepashvili@css.ge

Mako (Manana) Mikaberidze

Research Fellow

E-mail: m.mikaberidze@css.ge

Elene Japaridze

Research Fellow

E-mail: e.japaridze@css.ge

Omar Shubitidze – Technical Director

Lela Javakhishvili – Intern

Tornike Korkotashvili – Intern